Home

ifss

ifss ist der führende Anbieter von Process Excellence und Business Transformation in Europa – und auch darüber hinaus. Seit 1958 helfen wir unseren Kunden, operative und prozessbezogene Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.

Finanzdienstleistungen

financial-services-symbol

Durch das wachsende Bedürfnis nach Effizienzsteigerung profitieren Finanzdienstleister zunehmend von Process Excellence. Von Retail Banking und Lebensversicherungen bis hin zum Investment Banking und Asset Management – wir helfen unseren Kunden ein optimales Service-Level zu geringeren Kosten und höherer Effizienz / Effektivität anzubieten.

Pharma & Chemie

pharma-chemicals-symbol

Steigende regulatorische Anforderungen stehen oft in Widerspruch zum Bestreben nach mehr  Effizienz und Effektivität. Ob in Operations oder Quality – ifss versteht die spezifischen Anforderungen der Branche und wir helfen unseren Kunden durch die stürmische Zeiten einer unvermeidbaren Transformation.

Lebensmittelindustrie

food-symbol

Von der Produktion bis zur Supply Chain haben Unternehmen in der Lebensmittel-Branche mit verderblichen Gütern zu tun und brauchen daher den richtigen Zugang zu Process Excellence. Um Top-Qualität anbieten zu können und gleichzeitig Kosten und Zeit in Kontrolle zu haben, bietet ifss gezielte operative Lösungen für verbesserte Effizienz.

Logistics & Warehousing

logistics-and-warehouseing-symbol

Neue Trends wie Multi-Channel-Distributionswege oder kundenspezifischer Zustellung prägen aktuell die globalen Anforderungen an die Logistik. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, sich rasch und flexibel an Kundenbedürfnisse anzupassen und ein hohes Maß an Standardisierung bzw. Kosten-Effizienz zu erzielen.

Finanzdienstleistungen

financial-services-symbol

Durch das wachsende Bedürfnis nach Effizienzsteigerung profitieren Finanzdienstleister zunehmend von Process Excellence. Von Retail Banking und Lebensversicherungen bis hin zum Investment Banking und Asset Management – wir helfen unseren Kunden ein optimales Service-Level zu geringeren Kosten und höherer Effizienz / Effektivität anzubieten.

Pharma & Chemie

pharma-chemicals-symbol

Steigende regulatorische Anforderungen stehen oft in Widerspruch zum Bestreben nach mehr  Effizienz und Effektivität. Ob in Operations oder Quality – ifss versteht die spezifischen Anforderungen der Branche und wir helfen unseren Kunden durch die stürmische Zeiten einer unvermeidbaren Transformation.

Lebensmittelindustrie

food-symbol

Von der Produktion bis zur Supply Chain haben Unternehmen in der Lebensmittel-Branche mit verderblichen Gütern zu tun und brauchen daher den richtigen Zugang zu Process Excellence. Um Top-Qualität anbieten zu können und gleichzeitig Kosten und Zeit in Kontrolle zu haben, bietet ifss gezielte operative Lösungen für verbesserte Effizienz.

Logistics & Warehousing

logistics-and-warehouseing-symbol

Neue Trends wie Multi-Channel-Distributionswege oder kundenspezifischer Zustellung prägen aktuell die globalen Anforderungen an die Logistik. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, sich rasch und flexibel an Kundenbedürfnisse anzupassen und ein hohes Maß an Standardisierung bzw. Kosten-Effizienz zu erzielen.

Home

ifss

ifss is the leading provider of Process Excellence and Business Transformations in Europe and beyond. With experience going back to 1958, we help clients tackle operational and process-related challenges.

Financial Services

financial-services-symbol

With rising pressure to become more efficient, Financial Services companies are increasingly profiting from Process Excellence. From Retail Banking and Life Insurance to Investment Banking and Asset Management, we help our clients provide excellent services while keeping costs low and efficiency / effectiveness high.

Pharma & Chemicals

pharma-chemicals-symbol

Increasing regulatory requirements conflict easily with the pressure to improve efficiency and effectiveness. Whether in Operations or Quality at ifss we understand the specific requirements of Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals and help our clients to navigate through the rough times of non-avertable transformations.

Food

food-symbol

From the manufacturing site to the supply chain, Food companies are dealing with perishable products and need the right approach to Process Excellence. In order to provide great product quality while focusing on costs and time, ifss delivers insight expertise that helps food companies cope with the most challenging production issues while improving efficiency and effectiveness.

Logistics & Warehousing

logistics-and-warehouseing-symbol

New trends towards multichannel, customization or same-day delivery, are all reshaping the global logistics and warehouse landscape. World-class logistics are increasingly being defined by the ability and agility to adapt to customer needs with the special focus on keeping costs low and standardization high.

Financial Services

financial-services-symbol

With rising pressure to become more efficient, Financial Services companies are increasingly profiting from Process Excellence. From Retail Banking and Life Insurance to Investment Banking and Asset Management, we help our clients provide excellent services while keeping costs low and efficiency / effectiveness high.

Pharma & Chemicals

pharma-chemicals-symbol

Increasing regulatory requirements conflict easily with the pressure to improve efficiency and effectiveness. Whether in Operations or Quality at ifss we understand the specific requirements of Pharmaceuticals & Chemicals and help our clients to navigate through the rough times of non-avertable transformations.

Food

food-symbol

From the manufacturing site to the supply chain, Food companies are dealing with perishable products and need the right approach to Process Excellence. In order to provide great product quality while focusing on costs and time, ifss delivers insight expertise that helps food companies cope with the most challenging production issues while improving efficiency and effectiveness.

Logistics & Warehousing

logistics-and-warehouseing-symbol

New trends towards multichannel, customization or same-day delivery, are all reshaping the global logistics and warehouse landscape. World-class logistics are increasingly being defined by the ability and agility to adapt to customer needs with the special focus on keeping costs low and standardization high.