Over the past five years, my colleagues and I have been working very closely with ifss. During this period we have developed our relationship into what I would call a "partnership."

What has made this partnership flourish is the extent by which ifss has supported us along the product development process from being part of generating new ideas to converting them into tangible products, supporting with the successful implementation and post-implementation monitoring.

Tony Benitez
Head of Allianz Group OPEX
October 2010


Lean Six Sigma Certification

The Lean Six Sigma certification process is 3 part:

  • Completion of the respective training
  • Passing the exam successfully
  • Certification

The actual certification is done by a certification committee of the same parity, consisting of ifss Lean Six Sigma experts and representatives of the company, in which the projects were carried out.

Artware ® WebTechnology